Art Inside Out
Current languageen

Åsa Maria Kraft

Åsa Maria Kraft (Sweden, b. 1965) debuted in 1997, with 4 Påhitt. In 2005, her book Bevis was published, which was awarded the Sveriges Radios Lyrikpris. The poem collection Randfenomen (2015) was awarded the Gerard Bonnier Lyric Prize. Åsa Maria Kraft’s titles move in the borderland between poetry and prose. Her latest book is titled Grus (2021).

Discover more

Paribartana Mohanty & Kjell Caminha

Other Choreographies, nNw Spaces

Johanna Byström Sims

Shadowplay - Hylte


Other Choreographies, New Spaces

This site is registered on as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.