Kontaktpersoner i kommunerna

Kungsbacka

Maria Larsdotter-Spertina
Verksamhetschef Turism, scen & konst
0300-834307
maria.larsdotter@kungsbacka.se

Varberg

Ingemar Arnesson
Kulturchef
073-349 82 50
ingemar.arnesson@varberg.se

Falkenberg

Peter Gerhardson
Kulturchef
0346-88 60 53
peter.gerhardson@falkenberg.se

Hylte

Jessica Blohm
Biblioteks- och kulturchef Hylte kommun
0345-181 55
jessica.blohm@hylte.se

Halmstad

Kristina Blomquist
Förvaltningschef Kulturförvaltningen
035-13 71 75, 070-274 17 21
kristina.blomquist@halmstad.se

Laholm

Johan Hjert
Kulturchef
070-288 40 09
johan.hjert@laholm.se