Municipality contacts

Kungsbacka

Maria Larsdotter-Spertina
Operations Manager Culture & Tourism
+46 (0)300-834307
maria.larsdotter@kungsbacka.se

Varberg

Ingemar Arnesson
Head of Cultural Department
+46 (0)73-349 82 50
ingemar.arnesson@varberg.se

Falkenberg

Peter Gerhardson
Head of Cultural Department
+46 (0)346-88 60 53
peter.gerhardson@falkenberg.se

Hylte

Jessica Blohm
Executive Officer for Municipal Libraries and Culture
+46 (0)345-181 55
jessica.blohm@hylte.se

Halmstad

Kristina Blomquist
Director Department of Arts and Culture
+46 (0)35-13 71 75, +46 (0)70-274 17 21
kristina.blomquist@halmstad.se

Laholm

Johan Hjert
Head of Cultural Department
+46 (0)70-288 40 09
johan.hjert@laholm.se